a_mobaere
Kontakt

1.Vorsitzender

Hans-Peter Reichert
Am Friedhof 5
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 31357

E-mail: 1.Vorsitzender@krokage.de

2.Vorsitzender

Andrea Eschbach
Siemensstraße 8
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 3855

E-mail: 2.Vorsitzender@krokage.de

Prinzenpaar

Bettina I. + Jörg I.

E-mail: prinzenpaar@krokage.de

Sitzungspräsident

Michael Heinzmann
St. Leoner Straße 81
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 0176 63811811

E-mail: sitzungspraesident@krokage.de

Finanzminister

Heiko Göhner
Göbenstraße 2
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 5372

E-mail: finanzminister@krokage.de

Protokollminister +
Webmaster

Torsten Mächtel
Mühlenstraße 8
76669 Bad Schönborn
Telefon: 07253 / 70639

E-mail: protokollminister@krokage.de

Presseminister

Heike Husband
Wiesenstraße 3
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 31959

E-mail: presseminister@krokage.de

Wirtschaftsminister

Winfried Blank
Kirrlacher Str. 26
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 8451898

E-mail: wirtschaftsminister@krokage.de

Oberzugmarschall

Bernhard Mildenberger
Gutenbergstraße 43
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 8468734

E-mail: oberzugmarschall@krokage.de

Gardeminister

Loraine Just
Friedhofstraße 6/3
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 958320

E-mail: gardeminister@krokage.de

Dekorationsminister

Heike Mächtel
Im Frohnig 17/1
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 1875

E-mail: dekorationsminister@krokage.de

Ausstattungsminister

Veronique Hillenbrand
Waldstraße 29
76709 Kronau
Telefon: 07253 / 7333

E-mail: ausstattungsminister@krokage.de

Sportminister

Torsten Mächtel
Mühlenstraße 8
76669 Bad Schönborn
Telefon: 07253 / 70639

E-mail: sportminister@krokage.de